martes, octubre 31, 2006

ELECTRICIDAD 2006-II

Cairo Carpio http://elecairoc.blogspot.com
Castro http://castrobustamante.blogspot.com/
Caceres Camavilcahttp://chacalin-latropa1.blogspot.com/
Estrella http://grestrella.blogspot.com/
Chipana Ever http://everchipana.blogspot.com/
Girón Maldonado, JUan Carlos http://giron-maldonado.blogspot.com
Gonzales Gutarra http://gonzalesgutarra.blogspot.com/
Huaman Arellanos http://huaman-arellanos.blogspot.com
Leiva Gabriel http://leiva-gabriel.blogspot.com/
Machaca Ayala http://lagacetadeloslunes.blogspot.com/
Mallqui Caqui, Miguel http://miguelmallquicaqui.blogspot.com/
Orbegoso Randy http://orbegoso-randy.blogspot.com/
Padilla Elguera Josue http://padillaelguerajosue.blogspot.com/
Petterson Guerrero Jorge http://jrkoky88.blogspot.com
Pasaca Maximo http://maximo-pasaca.blogspot.com/
Portilla Cruz http://portillacruz.blogspot.com/
Revata Marzano http://revamarz.blogspot.com/
Rondinel Huaman Jose http://rondinelhuamanjose.blogspot.com/
Oyarce, Carlos http://krlitos-oyarce.blogspot.com/
Ramos Guillermo http://ramosguillermo.blogspot.com/
Rios Jorge Luis http://jorgeluisrioset.blogspot.com/
Salas Alvarado Frank http://franksalasalvarado.blogspot.com/
Valdivia Armillon http://valdiviaarmillon.blogspot.com/
Zevallos Torres http://zevallostorres-zevallostorres.blogspot.com/

1 comentario:

Enrique dijo...

profesor mi blog se lo di hace ya bastante tiempo y no figura en esta lista.

mi blog es http://elecairoc.blogspot.com

soy de ET II